Final exhibition 

Today I got to put my work up and participate in an exhibition. I’ve always enjoyed putting my work up and seeing it presented. 

My presentation looked neat and nice I’m glad I’ve gotten a corner in my space.

I’ve mounted the 2 coordinates and alternative 3 colour ways together. After putting it on the wall I feel like I should of have printed them bigger so you can see the detail better.


I have included my mood board and colour board to show my inspiration and influences. I also put the displacement mapping to show what it woud look like on a product and statement. 

Leave a Reply

